Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
You Are Here: Home > December & Christmas Opening
Sunday, 8th Dec 2019

December & Christmas Opening

LUNCH

Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December.

Festive Sunday Lunch 8th December.

Monday 9th December to Friday 13th December.

Festive Sunday Lunch 15th December.

Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December.

Festive Sunday Lunch 22nd December

Please note: we are only open at lunch times Monday to Friday during December strictly for prior reservations only

 

DINNER

Monday 3rd December to Saturday 7th December.

Monday 9th December to Saturday 14th December.

Monday 16th December to Friday 21st December.

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve from 5.30pm – DINNER ONLY

 

CLOSED ALL DAY CHRISTMAS DAY

 

CLOSED ALL DAY BOXING DAY THURSDAY 26th

FESTIVE SUNDAY LUNCH 29th DECEMBER FROM 12.00

OPEN TUESDAY 31st DECEMBER NEW YEAR’S EVE FOR DINNER FROM 6.00pm

CLOSED WEDNESDAY 2nd & THURSDAY 3rd JANUARY

RE-OPEN FRIDAY EVENING 4th JANUARY from 6.00pm